5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 27 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
4 lipca, 2019

Great Job sis Elena. Highly recommend.

Anna ☺️

Excellent massage

Rated 5 out of 5
27 czerwca, 2019

Great, soothing techniques that definitely help with stess, aches and pains.

John

Excellent massage

Rated 0 out of 5
27 czerwca, 2019

Great, soothing techniques. Definitely helped me with stess, various aches and oauns. I can definitely recomnend Perfect Touch Massage, Solihull.

John

grate jobe

Rated 5 out of 5
24 czerwca, 2019

very happy with service use many times and will use again and again

andy

Massage

Rated 0 out of 5
21 czerwca, 2019

What a delightful experience at the Perfect Touch with Elena. Very welcoming and very professional. Would highly recommend and will definitely be going again.

Laura

First Class Relaxing Massage

Rated 5 out of 5
20 czerwca, 2019

I found this clinic through Gumtree, mainly because I was looking for a home visiting massage service, like Urban Massage that I have used several times. In the end, due to timings, the appointment didn’t work at my home so I visited Elaine’s Home clinic. Lovely relaxing surroundings, great bed, height adjustable (which is great for a larger guy like me) and superb oils – not greasy. The massage was fantastic and I am now returning for my third treatment at the clinic, but I will probably try a home visit soon.

Gerard Thibault

Highly recommended, a must-try

Rated 0 out of 5
20 czerwca, 2019

I had a lovely massage from Elena yesterday. She knows just the right amount of pressure to use. She is really a professional and friendly person. She is exceptional. She responds promptly to bookings even when it’s several days in advance. Her massage is nothing short of excellent. I highly recommend her for one of the best massage you are likely to get, you won’t be disappointed. I’ll be coming back for more sessions!

Althea

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

The massage was awesome.made me relaxed.great service.well definitely come.back again. Great!!😊❤🌸🌸🌸

Juvy Ibarra Valladolid

Highly recommended

Rated 0 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

I highly recommend this massage salon. The therapist knows exactly what she’s doing and very professional. Definitely worth your money and time. If you’re having a long weekend and wanted to relax and treat yourself then this is the right place for you. The massage is done with care and professionalism and you’ll go home satisfied.

Kisha Generalao

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

Top class massage

Rated 5 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

Elena certainly knows what she is doing and is fairly priced.
Heartily recommend

Garry

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

Good massage center i love the ambiance and the service they provides. I will suggest this massage center to all who looking for a good and affordable massage center. worth of money 😊😊

Jane

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

Good massage center i love the ambiance and the service they provides. I will suggest this massage center to all who looking for a good and affordable massage center. Worth of money 😊😊

Jane

Excellent massage

Rated 5 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

A great service, professional and respectable. Elena did a wonderful job and I felt great for the rest of the week. Will definitely be back.

Dave H

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

I am happy with massage. She is profesional. She can find and work very well with trigger points

Algimantas Romanauskas

Thank you

Rated 0 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

I am very happy with massage. She is profesional. She can find and work with all trigger points.

Algimantas Romanauskas

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

No Title

Rated 0 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

Best therapist I’ve been visited. She is very welcoming lady and professional. Great job😃

Niel Raza

Amazing massage!

Rated 0 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

Really amazing the elena’s massag . Hope i have her massage again and again😍

Maribeth

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

fantastic

ila

fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019
Aileen Olsen

i will recommend this one, very pleasant and relaxing ...

Rated 5 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

All i can say is, i like their service and surely u can relaxed the whole time massage .. you may forget all your heart breaking ☺️☺️😂😂,.

Regien Khan

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

No Title

Rated 0 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

Recommended

Devina grace swiatek

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

Amazing filipina , professional massage therapist

Laarni

No Title

Rated 0 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

The best service evwr

Shiela

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
19 czerwca, 2019

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
18 czerwca, 2019
Juvy Valladolid

Strongly recommended! Its not only perfect touch but very professional massage!

Rated 5 out of 5
18 czerwca, 2019

Elaine is a Philippines professional therapist with amazing skills and talent. Just one touch is enough to localize the problem of your pain. After only one session I felt like new born baby later it was only better and better. Now I’ve forgotten about my back pain at all. Strongly recommended! Sophisticated services for reasonable price! Be careful its easy to be addicted from this service. :)))

Matti

Satiesfied and highly recommended

Rated 0 out of 5
18 czerwca, 2019

If you are having a long day and want to relax your mind and body I suggest you visit this massage salon. Elaine is a professional massage therapist who is willing to listen and provide your needs with professionalism and care. You will never regret visiting this place and I am sure you’ll be coming back for more. Great service for a good price and you’ll go home satisfied.

Kisha Generalao

Definitely recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
18 czerwca, 2019

I’m very happy I found this person. Elena was fantastic and took the time to listen to me about what I really wanted to focus on. I walked out of the clinic with zero pain in my back I will most definitely be coming here from now on.

Sally Valladolid

Add a review